Join us at NRF'24 Retail's Big Show in New York from January 14 to 16.
Caast at NRF'24 Retail's Big Show from January 14 to 16.
Join usJoin us

case study

etam

Etam:
How did the brand identify Live Shopping as an innovative promotional tool?

For the first time, Etam presented its Croisière fashion show live via Live Shopping, transforming the way the public interacts with the brand and its collections. This exceptional fashion show offered viewers a unique and immersive shopping experience, without leaving the comfort of their own homes.

Etam - A must-see fashion show

The Etam Croisière fashion show, a much-anticipated event in the fashion world, once again dazzled spectators and brand lovers alike. Combining elegance, sophistication and a touch of audacity, the brand succeeded in breathing a breath of fresh air and accessibility into the highly select world of fashion shows.

etam cruise fashion show

"First of all, we chose Live Shopping because it's a highly engaging format. First of all, it's a format that's easily accessible and consultable on the Cultura website. It's a format where, with a chat, we can interact; in other words, we can present products, push them via little capsules in the interface - we have an experience that is hyper interactive and that immediately answers any questions we may have." Adrien Ruiz, Content Project Manager

Key points

  • Creating an immersive experience for customers
  • Strengthen brand visibility and raise brand awareness
  • Creating an exclusive and accessible experience

Context

Develop your retail media strategy with Live Shopping

As part of the launch of its new Croisière collection, lingerie and ready-to-wear brand Etam decided to use Live Shopping to reach a wider audience and boost its brand image. The objective was twofold: to make the show accessible to the entire Etam community, and to create a buzz around the event with exclusive content accessible only on the brand's dedicated landing page.

The solution

Live Shopping enabled Etam to reach a much wider audience than the one usually present at physical shows, usually reserved for celebrities, influencers and fashion experts. The feedback was extremely positive, with strong viewer participation and video content creation. What's more, the buzz created around the show enabled Etam to gain visibility and prove, once again, its innovation.

By digitalizing its fashion show, Etam has succeeded in bringing its products to life by making them accessible to the general public.

  • A promotional campaign ahead of Live
  • Creation of a landing page dedicated to the world of fashion shows
  • Live in an exceptional location - Saint-Tropez
  • A show co-branded with the famous Café Sennequier
  • Cross-channel distribution for a 360° presence
  • Analysis of video engagement, sales and impact on ROI.
  • Live replay has been optimized and published on dedicated product pages, and shoppable video shorts have been added.

Planning and organization of Live in 2 months

live Etam organization in 2 months

The show was broadcast live at 6pm on May 11 on Instagram and Tik Tok, as well as on the Etam website, then replayed on MyTF1, via the Etam channel. The many influencers expected from various countries were also responsible for spreading the word on social networks.

How about improving your customers' experience together?

Follow-up

360° support

Throughout the collaboration, you'll benefit from human support for project management and Live Shopping strategy.

quick and easy

A simple solution

It takes less than 30 minutes to integrate the entire Caast solution on any e-commerce site without technical teams.

expertise

Recognized expertise

With over 1,000 Live events with leading e-tailers. Take advantage of our expertise to improve your sales.

Book a demo

Retrouvez nous au NRF'24 Retail's Big Show à New York du 14 au 16 Janvier.
Caast au NRF'24 Retail's Big Show du 14 au 16 Janvier.
Rejoignez-nousNous rejoindre

étude de cas

etam

Etam :
Comment la marque a identifié le Live Shopping comme un outil innovant de promotion ?

Pour la première fois, Etam a présenté son défilé Croisière en direct via un Live Shopping, transformant ainsi la manière dont le public interagit avec la marque et ses collections. Ce défilé exceptionnel a offert aux spectateurs une expérience shopping unique et immersive, sans quitter le confort de leur domicile.

Etam - Un défilé incontournable dans le milieu de la mode

Le défilé Croisière Etam, événement très attendu dans le monde de la mode, a su une fois de plus émerveiller les spectateurs et les amoureux de la marque. Alliant élégance, sophistication et une pointe d'audace, la marque a réussi à insuffler un vent de fraîcheur et d’accessibilité à l'univers, très sélect, des défilés.

défilé croisière etam

“ Tout d’abord, on a choisi le Live Shopping parce que c’est un format qui est hyper engageant. Déjà, c’est un format qui est facilement accessible et consultable sur le site internet de Cultura. C’est un format où, avec un tchat, on peut interagir ; c’est-à-dire que l’on peut présenter des produits, les pousser via des petites capsules dans l’interface - on a une expérience qui est hyper interactive et qui répond tout de suite aux questions que l’on peut avoir .” Adrien Ruiz, Chef de Projet Contenu

Points-clés

  • Créer une expérience immersive pour les clients
  • Renforcer la visibilité de la marque et accroître la notoriété
  • Créer une expérience exclusive et accessible

Contexte

Développer sa stratégie retail media grâce au Live Shopping

Dans le cadre du lancement de sa nouvelle collection Croisière, la marque de lingerie et prêt-à-porter Etam a décidé de faire appel au Live Shopping pour toucher une audience plus large et dynamiser son image de marque. L'objectif était double : rendre accessible son défilé à toute sa communauté et créer un véritable buzz autour de cet événement grâce à du contenu exclusif accessible uniquement sur sa landing page dédiée.

La solution

Le Live Shopping a permis à Etam de toucher une audience bien plus large que celle habituellement présente lors des défilés physiques, habituellement réservés aux célébrités, influenceurs et experts de la mode. Les retours ont été extrêmement positifs, avec une forte participation des viewers et de la création de contenu vidéo. De plus, le buzz créé autour du défilé a permis à Etam de gagner en visibilité et de prouver, une fois de plus, son innovation.

À travers l’événementialisation digitale de son défilé, la marque Etam a réussi à donner vie à ses produits en les rendant accessibles au grand public.

  • Une campagne de promotion en amont du Live
  • La création d’une landing page dédiée à l’univers du défilé
  • Un direct dans un lieu d’exception - à Saint-Tropez
  • Un défilé co-brandé avec le célèbre Café Sennequier
  • Une diffusion cross canal pour une présence 360
  • Une analyse de l'engagement vidéo, les ventes et l'impact sur le retour sur investissement.
  • Les replay du Live ont été optimisés et publiés sur les pages produits dédiés et des shoppable shorts vidéos ont été ajoutées.

Planning et organisation du Live en 2 mois

organisation live Etam en 2 mois

Le show a été retransmis en direct, le 11 mai à 18h, sur Instagram et Tik Tok, mais aussi sur le site web d'Etam, puis diffusé en replay sur MyTF1, via la chaîne Etam. Les nombreux influenceurs attendus, venant de divers pays, étaient également chargés de faire rayonner ce rendez-vous sur les réseaux sociaux.

Et si on améliorait ensemble l'expérience de vos clients ?

accompagnement

Un accompagnement à 360°

Bénéficiez durant toute la collaboration d’un accompagnement humain  sur la gestion projet ainsi que la stratégie de Live Shopping.

rapide et simple

Une solution simple

Moins de 30 minutes suffisent à intégrer l'ensemble de la solution Caast sur n'importe quel site e-commerce sans équipes techniques.

expertise

Une expertise reconnue

Avec plus de 1000 Live réalisés avec les plus gros e-commerçants. Profitez de notre expertise pour améliorer vos ventes.

Prenez rendez-vous